3v3 partie un

alice_in_wonderland_by_syosa-d2zn9c2

“The true soldier fights not because he hates what is in front of him, but because he loves what is behind him.” ― G.K. Chesterton

Life became a lot busier suddenly for various reasons and I’ve also started farming/grinding a bit more in game, so I apologize for the lack of posts ヾ(❛ε❛“)ʃ

Quick updates:

I made a slight adjustment to my tree

tree part 1 tree part 2 tree part 3

-4 points from Source of Magic and +4 into Divine Light

I haven’t had many chances to use Divine Light in pvp yet, but I’m trying to learn to fit it into my buff rotation \( ゚ヮ゚)/

I’ve been quite busy reiding my gear and finishing up my crystalline IIIs (critical defense gems) and a bloodstone IV (health gem)

Here’s a snapshot of my current stats:

stats

Nowhere close to where I should be, but I’m slowly getting there! Some old new members of Emi have been really motivating me to farm more gold with the long term focus of reaching my end game gear goals (。´ ‿`♡)

Finally, here’s a short video of 3v3 arena in Forsaken World. I’ll list out all of my embarrassing errors in a later post.

Party members:

Devilishly – elemental warrior – Eminence

Delocroix – glacial priest – Avatar

for last video:

Devilishly – elemental warrior – Eminence

VesperRain – frost mage – Eminence

critiques~ noob calling~ comments welcome!

Leave a Reply

